Preparations for the 29th edition of the Czech Dance Platform are underway.

From March 30 to April 2, 2023, we will present works of contemporary dance and movement theater created on the Czech scene in 2022 or by Czech artists living abroad.

Artists can submit their works until 20/12/2023. More here. Submitted works will be reviewed by the Dramaturgical Council, which will select the works for the Platform's main program. The program will be complemented by accompanying events with opportunities for networking, presentations, discussions, and a wider connection of the Czech artistic community and foreign guests.

Follow our website and social networks, which we regularly update.